J. S. Bach – Concert for two Violins and Orchestra BWV 1043

August 19, 2010

J. S. Bach – Concert for 2 Violins and Orchestra in D minor, BWV 1043
– Vivace

Julian Rachlin, Boris Kuschnir: violin
Solistes Européens – Jack Martin Händler

– Largo ma non troppo

– Allegro

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: